CONTACT

San Francisco: 415.781.7004
SF@scouttm.com
355 Bryant St #206, San Francisco, CA 94107

Fax 415-541-5316
Accounting@scouttm.com

Ryan Lippert, President
Ryan@scouttm.com

Jada Ogden, Agency Director
Men/Women
Jada@scouttm.com

Clarissa Nicosia, Creative Services Director
Artists/Production/Influencer Partnerships
Clarissa@scouttm.com

Charlotte Bell,
Youth Agent/New Faces
charlotte@scouttm.com

Becca Mikesell, Scouting Director
Scouting/Placement/Development
Becca@scouttm.com

Jill Lieber, Agent
Men/Women
Jill@scouttm.com