Contact

Ryan Lippert, President
Men/Women
Ryan@scouttm.com

Jada Ogden, Agency Director
Men/Women
Jada@scouttm.com

Clarissa Nicosia, Creative Services Director
Artists/Production/Influencer Partnerships
Clarissa@scouttm.com

Carey Angerer, Agent
Kids/Tween 
Carey@scouttm.com

Becca Mikesell, Agent
Men/Women/New Faces 
Becca@scouttm.com

Jill Lieber, Assistant Agent
Editorial/Fit/Tests
Jill@scouttm.com