Contact

Ryan Lippert, President
Men/Women
Ryan@scouttm.com

Jada Ogden, Agency Director
Men/Women
Jada@scouttm.com

Clarissa Nicosia, Creative Services Director
Artists/Production/Influencer Partnerships
Clarissa@scouttm.com

Carey Angerer, Agent
Kids/Tween/Fit
Carey@scouttm.com

Becca Mikesell
Men/Women/New Faces 
Becca@scouttm.com

Jill Lieber
Editorial/Testing/Assistant Agent 
Jill@scouttm.com