General Inquiries

info@scouttm.com


Submissions & New Faces

submissions@scouttm.com
 

Accounting

accounting@scouttm.com
 


 

Scout LA

Los Angeles: 310.274.2779

LA@scouttm.com

6363 Wilshire Blvd #203

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Ryan Lippert, President & Men's Agent

ryan@scouttm.com


Sydney Garrison, Women's Agent

Sydney@scouttm.com


Sarah Samuelson, Scout/New Faces

sarah@scouttm.com

Scout SF

San Francisco: 415.781.7004

SF@scouttm.com

1 Ferry Building

San Francisco, CA 94105

Jada Ogden, SF Agency Director & Agent

Jada@scouttm.com
 

Becca Mikesell, Agent

becca@scouttm.com


Angie Williams, Model Scout

angy@scouttm.com